We only played a part in electing 2 of these.

Prime Minister Julia Gillard – Front Bench
[b]Agriculture Joe Ludwig (Queensland Senator)
Foreign Affairs Kevin Rudd
Treasurer Wayne Swan
Finance Minister Penny Wong
Climate Change Minister Greg Combet
Assistant Treasurer and Minister for Superannuation and Financial Services Bill Shorten
Ageing and Mental Health Mark Butler
Special Minister of State Gary Gray
Defence Procurement Jason Clare
Defence Mr Smith
Defence John Faulkner
Schools Early Childhood and Youth Peter Garrett
Immigration Chris Bowen
Employment Skills and Workplace Relations Chris Evans
Regional Affairs Local Government and the Arts Simon Crean
Trade Craig Emerson
Sustainable Australia Communities Environment and Water Tony Burke
Small Business and Assistant Tourism Nick Sherry
Employment Participation and Childcare Kate Ellis
Indigenous Employment Social Housing Homelessness and Sport Mark Arbib
Human Services and Social Inclusion Tanya Plibersek
Defence Science and Veterans Affairs Warren Snowdon
Parliamentary Secretary to the Prime Minister Kate Lundy
Parliamentary Secretary for Trade Justine Elliot
Health Nicola Roxon
Community and Indigenous Affairs Minister Jenny Macklin
Resources Energy and Tourism Martin Ferguson
Industry Innovation and Science Kim Carr
Infrastructure and Transport Anthony Albanese
Communications Stephen Conroy
Home Affairs Brendan O’Connor
Attorney-General Robert McClellend
[b]Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Health and Ageing – Senator Jan McLucas (Queensland Senator)[/b]